Repeats

Primary tabs

date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 01 2014 except Sun Aug 19 2012.
Sunday, 24 June, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 1 July, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 8 July, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 15 July, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 5 August, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 12 August, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 26 August, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 2 September, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 9 September, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 16 September, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 23 September, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 30 September, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 7 October, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 14 October, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 21 October, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 28 October, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 4 November, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 11 November, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 18 November, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 25 November, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 2 December, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 9 December, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 16 December, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 23 December, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 30 December, 2012 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 6 January, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 13 January, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 20 January, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 27 January, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 3 February, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 10 February, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 17 February, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 24 February, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 3 March, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 10 March, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 17 March, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 24 March, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 31 March, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 7 April, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 14 April, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 21 April, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 28 April, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 5 May, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 12 May, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 19 May, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 26 May, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 2 June, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 9 June, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 16 June, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 23 June, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 30 June, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 7 July, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 14 July, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 21 July, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 28 July, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 4 August, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 11 August, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 18 August, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 25 August, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 1 September, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 8 September, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 15 September, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 22 September, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 29 September, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 6 October, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 13 October, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 20 October, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 27 October, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 3 November, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 10 November, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 17 November, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 24 November, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 1 December, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 8 December, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 15 December, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 22 December, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00
Sunday, 29 December, 2013 - 17:00 to 20:00